In My Garden

The Co-Op’s Kensington Gardens event opened on May 7th, and I have been a bit slow getting my posts up. Apologies for that. I should also be in bed right now, but the mattress is terrible and I was hurting after not even an hour of lying down, so here I am again!

Now, I have opened up a new store called Faisean, which admittedly has nothing to do with the Kensington Gardens event, but the area outside my store was woefully devoid of anything that looked nice aside from some flowers from Dysfunctional Designs right outside the building.

So when I went to pick up some of the items at Kensington Gardens and saw this chair, table, lamp, and planter set from Prime, I had to take it back and place it outside the store on top of a section of dirt lined with stone from Dysfunctional Designs. I think the end result worked out nicely, and since I had been wide awake really early in the morning on this particular day, I decided to mess about with some Windlight settings and take a photo. I ended up loving the photo and the placement of the furniture so much that I just kept it as is.

I highly recommend heading over to the Kensington Gardens event and picking up this set, as it comes with male and female poses for a nice evening (or early morning!) sitting around having a chat.

Artsy

Leave a comment